Sports Commission Meetings (In-Person/Hybrid)

Next date: Thursday, June 27, 2024 | 07:00 PM to 09:00 PM

This meeting is open to virtual attendance by the public as well as in-person attendance. Sports Commission virtual meetings will be recorded and posted on the webpage afterwards.

How to View and Participate

  • Microsoft Teams Meeting: To view and participate in real time, click on this link at the start time listed above.
  • To provide written public comment, submit your comments online by 12 noon the day of the meeting. They will be shared with the commission members at the beginning of the meeting.
  • To speak at the meeting, sign up here before 12 noon the day of the meeting. Real time registration will not be available during the meeting. Pre-registered speakers will be emailed further instructions.
  • Meeting minutes will be posted on the Sports Commission webpage within one business day of the meeting.
  • To request translation services or other reasonable accommodations, contact the staff liaison, Tyler Remerow at Tremerow@arlingtonva.us or 703-228-1808.

When

  • Thursday, April 27, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 25, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 27, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 24, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 28, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 26, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 16, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 21, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 22, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 25, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 27, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 26, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Location

Lubber Run Community Center, 300 N Park Dr, Arlington, VA, 22203, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.