APCYF Public Meeting

Next date: Wednesday, January 25, 2023 | 06:00 PM to 07:30 PM

Zoom Meetings are held 2 times a year and Hybrid meeting locations vary

Oct: Sequoia3 -Rm. 218  or  https://securetelehealth.zoom.us/j/85197545697

Questions, email slabonte@arlingtonva.us  

  • Building /Elevator/Room/Security Access: contact 703-228-1660 /228-1659

 

When

  • Wednesday, January 26, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 23, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 23, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 27, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 25, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 22, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 28, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 24, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 28, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 26, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 23, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 27, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Location

Room 218 Sequoia 3

Sequoia 3 room 218, 2120 Washington Blvd., Arlington, VA, 22204, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Fourth Wednesday of every 1 month(s) for 10 times.