Open Bounce

Next date: Saturday, March 02, 2024 | 09:30 AM to 01:30 PM

GettyImages-172332770.jpg

Public Open Bounce has been canceled Saturday, Feb. 17 at Madison Community Center due to inclement weather.

Get your bounce on! Children ages 3-9 can bounce freely indoors with three bounce houses at Lubber Run and Madison Community Centers starting Sat., Nov. 4 through April 6! Cost is $3 per child. Adults (age 18+) must remain on site. The location of Open Bounce depends on the Saturday so be sure to look at that when registering. 

Lubber Run Session Hours:
  • Session 1: 9:30 a.m.- 10:30 a.m.
  • Session 2: 10:45 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.
  • Session 3: 12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Madsion Session Hours:
  • Session 2: 10:45 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.
  • Party Hours*: 12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
    *Parties are able to be hosted during the time above on select Saturdays for a cost of $200. This includes the party room and bounce facilities for up to 15 children (ages 3-9). A fee of $15 per child will be charged for additional children up to 25. The bounce party request form can be found here(PDF, 225KB).

Register Here

 

When

  • Saturday, November 04, 2023 | 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, November 18, 2023 | 09:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, December 02, 2023 | 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 09, 2023 | 09:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, December 16, 2023 | 09:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, January 06, 2024 | 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, January 13, 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, January 20, 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, January 27, 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, February 03, 2024 | 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, February 10, 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, February 24, 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, March 02, 2024 | 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, March 09, 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, March 16, 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, March 23, 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, April 06, 2024 | 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.