Open Bounce

Next date: Saturday, March 02, 2024 | 09:30 AM to 01:30 PM

GettyImages-172332770.jpg

Get your bounce on! Children ages 3-9 can bounce freely indoors with three bounce houses at Lubber Run and Madison Community Centers starting Sat., Nov. 4 through April 6! Cost is $5 per child. Adults (age 18+) must remain on site. The first Saturday of each month will be hosted at Lubber Run and the rest of the dates are at Madison. Make sure to double check the location when registering for Open Bounce. 

Lubber Run Session Hours:
  • Session 1: 9:30 a.m.- 10:30 a.m.
  • Session 2: 10:45 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.
  • Session 3: 12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Madsion Session Hours:
  • General Hours: 10:45 a.m. - 11:45 a.m. 
  • Party Hours:
    • Party Option 1: 9:30am-11:30pm Rm 2 (Bounce time 9:30am-10:25am, Party Room 10:30am-11:30am)
    • Party Option 2: 12:30am-2:30pm Rm 4 (Bounce time 12:30pm-1:25pm, Party Room 1:30pm-2:30pm)
    • Party Option 3: 12:30am-2:30pm Rm 5 (Party Room 12:30pm-1:25pm, Bounce time 1:30pm-2:30pm)
      *Parties are able to be hosted during the time above on select Saturdays for a cost of $200. This includes the party room and bounce facilities for up to 15 children (ages 3-9). A fee of $15 per child will be charged for additional children up to 25. The bounce party request form can be found here(PDF, 225KB)

Register Here

When

  • Saturday, November 04, 2023 | 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, November 18, 2023 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, December 02, 2023 | 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 09, 2023 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, December 16, 2023 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, January 06, 2024 | 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, January 13, 2024 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, January 20, 2024 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, January 27, 2024 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, February 03, 2024 | 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, February 10, 2024 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, February 17, 2024 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, February 24, 2024 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, March 02, 2024 | 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, March 09, 2024 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, March 16, 2024 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, March 23, 2024 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, April 06, 2024 | 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.