Red Cross Babysitting Class

Next date: Friday, March 15, 2024 | 09:00 AM to 04:00 PM

This class will provide youth who are planning to babysit with the knowledge and skills necessary to safely and responsibly give care for children and infants. This training will help participants to develop leadership skills, learn how to develop a babysitting business, keep themselves and others safe.  The recommended age for this course is 11-17 years old.  

Register Here

Babysitting.jpg

When

  • Saturday, November 05, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, December 19, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, January 30, 2023 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 04, 2023 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, April 03, 2023 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 06, 2023 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 21, 2023 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, January 29, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, March 15, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, March 25, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 06, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, April 15, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 04, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Location

Long Bridge Aquatics & Fitness Center, 333 Long Bridge Dr, Arlington, VA, 22202, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.