Beginners Latin Dance Class

Next date: Thursday, May 30, 2024 | 04:00 PM to 05:30 PM

Teens and adults, join us for Latin Dance for Beginners every Thursday from 4-5:30 p.m. at Lubber Run Community Center. Learn Salsa, Merengue, Cumbia and Bachata - basic steps to start you off and practice.
 

 Latin Dance-1.jpg

 

When

  • Thursday, April 04, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 11, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 18, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 25, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 02, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 09, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 23, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 30, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 06, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 13, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 20, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 27, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 04, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 11, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 18, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 25, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 01, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 08, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 15, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 22, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 29, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 05, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 12, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 19, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 26, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 03, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 10, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 17, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 24, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 31, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 07, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 14, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 21, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 28, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 05, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 12, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 19, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 26, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 02, 2025 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 09, 2025 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 16, 2025 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 23, 2025 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 30, 2025 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 06, 2025 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 13, 2025 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 20, 2025 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 27, 2025 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 06, 2025 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 13, 2025 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 20, 2025 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 27, 2025 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 03, 2025 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 10, 2025 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 17, 2025 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 24, 2025 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 01, 2025 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 08, 2025 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 15, 2025 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 22, 2025 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 29, 2025 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 05, 2025 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 12, 2025 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 19, 2025 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 26, 2025 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 03, 2025 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 10, 2025 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 17, 2025 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 24, 2025 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 31, 2025 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 07, 2025 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 14, 2025 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 21, 2025 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 28, 2025 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 04, 2025 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 11, 2025 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 18, 2025 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 25, 2025 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 02, 2025 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 09, 2025 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 16, 2025 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 23, 2025 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 30, 2025 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 06, 2025 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 13, 2025 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 20, 2025 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 27, 2025 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 04, 2025 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 11, 2025 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 18, 2025 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 25, 2025 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM

Location

Lubber Run Community Center, 300 N Park Dr, 22203, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Thursday for 83 times.