County Board Regular Meeting

Next date: Saturday, September 17, 2022 | 08:30 AM to 05:00 PM

Information on speaking at Regular and Recessed County Board Meetings

Listings of all Meetings and Meeting Agendas

Regular Meeting Registration Form

Live Stream of Meetings in Progress

When

  • Saturday, October 16, 2021 | 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 13, 2021 | 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 11, 2021 | 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 22, 2022 | 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 12, 2022 | 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 19, 2022 | 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 23, 2022 | 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 14, 2022 | 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 18, 2022 | 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 16, 2022 | 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 17, 2022 | 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 15, 2022 | 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 12, 2022 | 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 17, 2022 | 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM

Location

County Board Meeting Room, Bozman Government Center, 2100 Clarendon Blvd. Ste. #307,  22201  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.