Tenant-Landlord Commission Members

The Commission has eleven members appointed by the County Board for three-year terms. There are four representatives for tenants, four representatives for landlords and three representatives for public interest (home owners who do not own rental property).

The Tenant-Landlord Commission also has two subcommittees to investigate and present to the commission for discussion.


  • Sarah Lanford
  • Emily Camardo
  • Kirit Mookerjee
  • Julio Basurto


  • Kristin Clegg
  • Vacant
  • Aaron Almanza
  • Ryan Whitaker

Public Interest

  • David Timm (Chair)
  • Christopher Wimbush
  • Matt Royer