Human Rights Commission Education Task Force


HRC Educational Task Force Meeting October 26, 2020 Recorded Meeting


  • Whytni Kernodle, Chair of Task Force
  • Roland Watkins, Chair HRC
  • Kiley Tibbets, Co-Chair HRC
  • Carole Lieber, Member HRC
  • Paul Lewis, Member HRC
  • Steven Krieger, Member HRC
  • Sherrice Kerns, co-Chair Education Committee, NAACP
  • Amanda Lukoff, Chair of Fundraising, Black Parents of Arlington (BPA)
  • Eric Lotke, Member, Arlington for Justice
  • Nicole Marlene, President, Condo Owner & Renters Coalition
  • Gillian Burgess, Chair, Arlington County Bicycle Advisory Committee
  • Belan Yeshigeta, student representative
  • Yasmina Mansour, student representative
  • Vivien Williams, student representative
  • Sofia Rosato, student representative
  • Jackson Frederick, student representative
  • Antonio Smith, student representative