Developmental Disabilities Hybrid In-Person/Virtual Meeting

Next date: Tuesday, January 03, 2023 | 04:00 PM to 06:00 PM

  • Meeting with be virtual through Teams
  • Teams Meeting Invite:

Join on your computer or mobile app

Click here to join the meeting

Or join by entering a meeting ID
Meeting ID: 297 097 412 901
Passcode: oT2L8g

Or call in (audio only)

+1 347-973-6905,,361673830#   United States, New York City

Phone Conference ID: 361 673 830#

 

 

When

  • Tuesday, November 01, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 06, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 03, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 07, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 07, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 04, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 02, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 06, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 04, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 01, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 05, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 03, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 07, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 05, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 02, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 06, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 05, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 02, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 07, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 04, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 02, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 06, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 03, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 01, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 05, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 03, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the First Tuesday of every 1 month(s) for 24 times.