CSB Full Board In-Person/Virtual Hybrid Meeting

Next date: Wednesday, December 21, 2022 | 04:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Teams Meeting Invite:

Microsoft Teams meeting

Join on your computer, mobile app or room device

Click here to join the meeting

Meeting ID: 277 867 494 481
Passcode: od85W4

Download Teams | Join on the web

Or call in (audio only)

+1 347-973-6905,,116080603#   United States, New York City

Phone Conference ID: 116 080 603#

Find a local number | Reset PIN

Learn More | Meeting options

Submit public comment using Public Comment Form

 

When

  • Wednesday, October 19, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 21, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 19, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 16, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 20, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Location

Sequoia Plaza, 2120 Washington Boulevard, Room 112, 22204, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Third Wednesday of every 1 month(s) for 13 times.