TNB Meeting

Next date: Tuesday, February 07, 2023 | 06:00 PM to 07:45 PM

All of our meetings are open to the public, provided you are a teen who lives or attends high school in Arlington, VA

Contact lnghe@arlingtonva.us for more information

 

When

  • Tuesday, February 07, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Tuesday, March 07, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Tuesday, April 04, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Tuesday, May 02, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Tuesday, June 06, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Tuesday, July 04, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Tuesday, August 01, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Tuesday, September 05, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Tuesday, October 03, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Tuesday, November 07, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Tuesday, December 05, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Tuesday, January 02, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:45 PM

Location

Lubber Run Community Center, 300 N Park Dr., 22203, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the First Tuesday of every 1 month(s) for 12 times.