Romeo & Juliet

Next date: Thursday, February 29, 2024 | 08:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Romeo & Juliet

Set amidst the whirring gears of a giant clock, Shakespeare’s timeless tale of star-crossed lovers unfolds as a bitter family feud sends the pair on a race against an ill-fated destiny. With masterful physicality and choreography, Synetic Theater’s Romeo and Juliet presents a unique and stunningly visual interpretation of a classic story, capturing emotion with every movement.

Nominated for six Helen Hayes Awards and regarded as “fresh and vividly imagined” by The Washington Post, Synetic’s wordless adaptation captures the beauty, passion, and heartbreak of Shakespeare’s greatest love story.

Learn more

Romeo & Juliet


Parental guidance advised for young children.

When

  • Friday, February 16, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 17, 2024 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 18, 2024 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 22, 2024 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, February 23, 2024 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 24, 2024 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 25, 2024 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 29, 2024 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, March 01, 2024 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 02, 2024 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 03, 2024 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 07, 2024 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, March 08, 2024 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 09, 2024 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 10, 2024 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 14, 2024 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, March 15, 2024 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 16, 2024 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 17, 2024 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 21, 2024 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, March 22, 2024 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 23, 2024 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 24, 2024 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Location

Synetic Theater, 1800 S. Bell Street, Arlington, VA, 22202, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.