Economic Development Commission Meeting

Next date: Tuesday, July 09, 2024 | 08:00 AM to 09:30 AM

The Economic Development Commission (EDC) is an advisory body of forward-thinking business leaders who provide strategic guidance to the County Board on Arlington’s economic health.

All EDC meetings are currently being held at the Arlington Economic Development office at 1100 N. Glebe Road, Suite 1500, Arlington, VA 22201 on Tuesday’s from 8:00 to 9:30 a.m. For any questions related to the EDC or its members, contact Jennifer Aguilar, Events and Email Marketing Manager of Arlington Economic Development at jaguilar@arlingtonva.us.

When

  • Tuesday, July 11, 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, September 12, 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2023 | 08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, January 09, 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, February 13, 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, April 09, 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, July 09, 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, October 08, 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2024 | 08:00 AM - 09:30 AM

Location

Arlington Economic Development, 1100 N. Glebe Road, Suite 1500, Arlington, VA, 22201, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.