Music Production - Arlington Mill

Next date: Thursday, April 18, 2024 | 03:30 PM to 06:00 PM

Music Production.jpeg

Learn the basic skills needed to create your own beats using the computer. Music production equipment is available on-site. Participants are also welcome to bring and use their personal headphones, laptops, and flash drives.

For more information, contact Jeffrey Carrillo at jrcarrillo@arlingtonva.us.

There is also Music Production offered at Thomas Jefferson Community Center - click here to view that information. 

 

When

  • Thursday, February 22, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 29, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 07, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 14, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 21, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 28, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 04, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 11, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 18, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 25, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 02, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 09, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 23, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 30, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM

Location

Arlington Mill Community Center, 909 S Dinwiddie St, Arlington, VA, 22204, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Thursday for 7 times.