DJ Classes - TJ

Next date: Tuesday, April 16, 2024 | 02:30 PM to 06:00 PM

img_1179-copy.jpg

This free, self-paced class teaches the fundamentals of DJ’ing so you can work on your skills, sharpen up on music theory, mix and/or scratch.

For more information, contact Jeffrey Carrillo at jrcarrillo@arlingtonva.us.

There is also a DJ class offered at Gunston Community Center - click here to view that information. 

 

When

  • Friday, February 23, 2024 | 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2024 | 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, March 01, 2024 | 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 05, 2024 | 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, March 08, 2024 | 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2024 | 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, March 15, 2024 | 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2024 | 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, March 22, 2024 | 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2024 | 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, March 29, 2024 | 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 02, 2024 | 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, April 05, 2024 | 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 09, 2024 | 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, April 12, 2024 | 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2024 | 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, April 19, 2024 | 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2024 | 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, April 26, 2024 | 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2024 | 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, May 03, 2024 | 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 07, 2024 | 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 | 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 | 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, May 17, 2024 | 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024 | 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, May 24, 2024 | 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 | 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, May 31, 2024 | 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM

Location

Thomas Jefferson Community Center, 3501 2nd St S, Arlington, VA, 22204, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday, Friday for 14 times.