Parent's Night Out

Next date: Friday, March 01, 2024 | 06:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Need a night out without the kids? The TMAD Service Club (Teens Making A Difference) is hosting Parent's Night Out where you can drop off your kids ages 5-10 for an evening of fun and games. The program is held twice monthly on Fridays through May, alternating locations between Lubber Run and Walter Reed Centers and costs $25 per participant. Support our high school youth as they gain skills and your child enjoys an evening of games, art and fun!

Click the registration link below for a full list of dates and locations.

Register Here

ArlPaintBldCrt20200118-0252.jpg

When

  • Friday, October 06, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, October 20, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, November 03, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, November 17, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, December 01, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, December 15, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, January 05, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, January 19, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, February 02, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, February 16, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, March 01, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, March 15, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, April 05, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, April 19, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, May 03, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, May 17, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.