Friday Night Sports

Teens can come and enjoy a wide variety of sports activities, including basketball, badminton, dodgeball, volleyball, as well as esports.

Register Here

When

  • Friday, October 29, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, November 05, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, November 12, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, December 03, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, December 10, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, January 07, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, January 14, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, January 28, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, February 04, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, February 18, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, February 25, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, March 04, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, March 11, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, March 25, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, April 01, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, April 08, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, April 15, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, April 29, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Location

Lubber Run Community Center, 300 N Park Dr,  22203  View Map

Google Map