Beginners Latin Dance

Latin Dance for Beginners. Learn Salsa, Merengue, Cumbia and Bachata. Basic steps to start you off and practice.

 

Register Here

When

  • Thursday, October 28, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 04, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 18, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 02, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 09, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 16, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 23, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 30, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 06, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 13, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 20, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 27, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 03, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 10, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 17, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 24, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 03, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 10, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 17, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 24, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 31, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 07, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 14, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 21, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 28, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM

Location

Lubber Run Community Center, 300 N Park Dr,  22203  View Map

Google Map