New 10-Week Caregiver Support Program

Next date: Thursday, March 07, 2024 | 10:30 AM to 11:45 AM

Caring for you…Caring for me…

A 10-week program of education and support for caregivers

TOPICS:

What It Means To Be A Caregiver

Taking Care of Yourself

Building Cooperative Relationships

Preventing and Solving Problems

Accessing and Developing Resources

 

Thursdays: 10:30 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.

January 11 - March 14, 2024

Walter Reed Community Center

2909 16th St. S

Arlington VA  22204

Registration is required. Space is limited. For more information or to register, call

or email Jackie Igoe 703-228-0954 (jigoe@arlingtonva.us)

or go to the event link below:

https://forms.office.com/r/2bgeqk7MPN

 

When

  • Thursday, January 11, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, January 18, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, January 25, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, February 01, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, February 08, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, February 15, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, February 22, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, February 29, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, March 07, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, March 14, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Location

Walter Reed Community Center, 2909 16th Street South, Arlington, VA, 22204, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Thursday for 2 times.