Community Advisory Board

What is the Community Advisory Board (CAB)

The Community Advisory Board (CAB) serves as a community liaison to the Office of the Commonwealth’s Attorney (OCA), which is responsible for public safety in Arlington County, the City of Falls Church, and at Ronald Reagan Washington National Airport. Members of the CAB meet with the OCA to provide input on criminal justice reform and public safety, analyze policy for equity impact, and keep the community informed of the office’s goals and objectives. The CAB consists of 7-10 members who are residents or Arlington County and the City of Falls Church and who are expected to attend quarterly meetings.

Community Advisory Board Members

  • Ankita Patnaik
  • Bridget Obikoya
  • Carol L. Burnett
  • Clark Neily
  • Corey Barton
  • DeLishia A. Davis
  • Donna C. Owens
  • Ellen R. Shultz
  • Eric Lotke
  • Gregory John
  • Kent Carter
  • Peter Rousselot
  • Rishi Nangia
  • Suzanne M. Dunn
If you have further questions regarding the Community Advisory Board, please email