County Board Recessed Meeting

Next date: Wednesday, April 24, 2024 | 03:00 PM to 09:00 PM

Information on speaking at Regular and Recessed County Board Meetings

Listings of all Meetings and Meeting Agendas

Recessed Meeting Registration Form

Live Stream of Meetings in Progress

When

  • Tuesday, January 23, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Location

County Board Meeting Room, Bozman Government Center, 2100 Clarendon Blvd. Ste. #307, 22201, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.