Tech Commission Meeting (ITAC)

Next date: Wednesday, June 22, 2022 | 06:00 PM to 07:30 PM

Microsoft Teams meeting

Join on your computer or mobile app

Click here to join the meeting

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-join/19%3ameeting_YWVjOWFkMDctYjA4MC00ZjNlLWJlNzYtNGM4YTdiOThkMzQ2%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%2280354804-1fdf-428e-9f5f-5091e994cf54%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%22ba1515b9-098e-4006-9416-d2b1fc27f714%22%7d

 

When

  • Wednesday, January 26, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 23, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 23, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 27, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 25, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 22, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 28, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 23, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Fourth Wednesday of every 1 month(s) for 6 times.