Fiscal Affairs Advisory Commission Meeting (FAAC) (Hybrid)

Next date: Monday, March 04, 2024 | 07:00 PM to 09:00 PM

The Fiscal Affairs Advisory Commission (FAAC) is a citizen commission appointed by the County Board to provide independent review of the County Manager’s Proposed Budget and other financial issues of the County, and shall provide advice to the County Board on fiscal issues. To learn more about FAAC, visit the commission page.

How to View and Participate

FAAC meetings are held either virtually or hybrid. If being held hybrid (both in-person and virtually), members of the public may attend in-person or via electronic communications using Microsoft Teams.

Join the Meeting:

How to Participate

 

Contact the staff liaison to request translation services or other reasonable accommodations.

 

When

  • Tuesday, April 11, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 05, 2023 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, November 09, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 14, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, March 04, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, March 11, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 21, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 04, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 18, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 20, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 18, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Location

Bozman Government Center, 2100 Clarendon Blvd. (Conference Room 216), Arlington, VA, 22201, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Third Thursday of every 1 month(s) for 8 times.