FAAC Members


FAAC consists of 15 members who serve two-year terms. The County Board appoints the Commission’s Chair and Vice Chair for a one-year term. FAAC members also serve on other committees, such as the Committee of Program Performance, Public Facility Review and the Long Bridge Advisory Committee.


  • Peter Robertson, Chair
  • Thelma Askey
  • Gillian Burgess
  • Chanda Choun
  • Lauren Harris
  • Brian Marroquin
  • Jaime Marquez
  • Claire Noakes
  • Scott E. Pedowitz
  • Sam Rice
  • Brian Sigritz
  • JJ Singh
  • John Tuohy
  • Tony Weaver