Natural Resources Joint Advisory Group (NRJAG) Meeting (Virtual)

Next date: Monday, June 06, 2022 | 07:00 PM to 09:00 PM

Virtual Natural Resources Joint Advisory Group meetings will be held through electronic communication means in compliance with the Code of Virginia and Arlington County’s Continuity of Operations Ordinance. This meeting is open to virtual attendance by the public and closed to in-person attendance. This committee’s virtual meetings will be recorded and posted on the webpage afterwards.

How to View and Participate

Dates: 01/07/2021-01/05/2024, the first Monday of the month

When

  • Monday, January 10, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, February 07, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, April 04, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, May 02, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, June 06, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, July 11, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 04, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, September 12, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, October 03, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, November 07, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, December 05, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.