CSB Executive Committee In-Person/Virtual Hybrid Meeting

Next date: Monday, December 12, 2022 | 05:30 PM to 07:30 PM

  • Meeting with be in-person/virtual hybrid through Teams
  • Teams Meeting Invite:

Join on your computer, mobile app or room device

Click here to join the meeting

Meeting ID: 269 825 067 407
Passcode: BRPagw

Download Teams | Join on the web

Or call in (audio only)

+1 347-973-6905,,806240276#   United States, New York City

Phone Conference ID: 806 240 276#

Find a local number | Reset PIN

Learn More | Meeting options

 

 

When

  • Monday, November 14, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, December 12, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, January 09, 2023 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, February 13, 2023 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, March 13, 2023 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, April 10, 2023 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, May 08, 2023 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, June 12, 2023 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, July 10, 2023 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, August 14, 2023 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, September 11, 2023 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, October 09, 2023 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, November 13, 2023 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, December 11, 2023 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, January 08, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, February 12, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, March 11, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, April 08, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, May 13, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, June 10, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, July 08, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, August 12, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, September 09, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, October 14, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, November 11, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, December 09, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Location

Sequoia Plaza, 2120 Washington Boulevard, First Floor, Room 112, Arlington, VA, 22204, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Second Monday of every 1 month(s) for 25 times.