Public Art Committee

The Public Art Committee (PAC) is a five to seven member committee appointed by the Arlington Commission for the Arts (ACA) to guide the Public Art Program staff’s administration of the County’s Public Art Program. PAC members are standing members of the ACA and members from the community, who live or work in the County, and have professional art or design experience.

If you are interested in joining the PAC, please forward your resume and statement of interest to for review and consideration by the sitting PAC members and the ACA.

PAC Meetings

PAC meetings are open to the public and are currently held virtually the first Wednesday of every other month from 5:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.

2022 Meeting Dates:

PAC Members

  • Sonali Soneji, Chair
  • Hiram Brown
  • Susannah Haworth Dunn
  • Jon Hensley
  • Cassie Hurley
  • Cara Smith