Pedestrian Advisory Committee (PAC) Meeting

Next date: Wednesday, July 10, 2024 | 07:00 PM to 09:00 PM

Meetings of the Pedestrian Advisory Committee are generally held on the second Wednesday of every month from 7 to 9 p.m. The meetings are open to the public.

The next meeting of the Arlington County Pedestrian Advisory Committee will take place Monday, June 3, 2024, at 7 p.m., in joint session with the Bicycle Advisory Committee, in-person, with a hybrid option on the County's TEAMS platform. Physical location: Room 311, Bozman Government Center, 2100 Clarendon Blvd.

Join Meeting Online

Meeting ID: 298 001 854 617

Passcode: kUYrHx

Dial-in by phone

+1 347-973-6905,,493110477# United States, New York City

Find a local number

Phone conference ID: 493 110 477#

For organizers: Meeting options | Reset dial-in PIN

 

 

 

Unless otherwise noted, sessions will be virtual, with a link posted in advance.

When

  • Wednesday, September 13, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 11, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 08, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 10, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 14, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 08, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, June 03, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 09, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 08, 2025 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2025 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 12, 2025 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 09, 2025 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Second Wednesday of every 1 month(s) for 10 times.