Pedestrian Advisory Committee (PAC) Meeting

Next date: Wednesday, May 08, 2024 | 07:00 PM to 09:00 PM

Meetings of the Pedestrian Advisory Committee are generally held on the second Wednesday of every month from 7 to 9 p.m. The meetings are open to the public.

The next meeting of the Arlington County Pedestrian Advisory Committee will take place Wednesday, May 8, at 7 p.m., in joint session with the Bicycle Advisory Committee. The meeting will be held on the County's TEAMS platform. 

Join Meeting on Teams

Meeting ID: 268 831 442 861

Passcode: LRC4KE

Dial-in by phone

+1 347-973-6905,,146246192#

United States, New York City

Find a local number

Phone conference ID: 146 246 192#

 

Unless otherwise noted, sessions will be virtual, with a link posted in advance.

When

  • Wednesday, September 13, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 11, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 08, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 10, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 14, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 08, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 09, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 08, 2025 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2025 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 12, 2025 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 09, 2025 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Second Wednesday of every 1 month(s) for 12 times.