Natural Resources Joint Advisory Group (NRJAG) Meeting

Next date: Monday, February 06, 2023 | 07:00 PM to 09:00 PM

This meeting is open to virtual attendance by the public as well as in-person attendance. The committee’s meetings will be recorded and posted on the webpage afterwards.

How to View and Participate

  • To view and participate in real time, click on this link at the start time listed above.
  • In person: Arlington County Trades Center, 2700 S Taylor St. Small Conference room.
  • To provide written public comment, submit your comments online by 12 noon the day of the meeting. They will be shared with the commission members at the beginning of the meeting.
  • To speak at the meeting, sign up here before 12 noon the day of the meeting. Real time registration will not be available during the meeting. Pre-registered speakers will be emailed further instructions.
  • Meeting minutes will be posted on the Natural Resources Joint Advisory Group webpage within one business day of the meeting.
  • To request translation services or other reasonable accommodations, contact the staff liaison, Alonso Abugattas at Aabugattas@arlingtonva.us or 703-228-7742. 

When

  • Monday, January 09, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, February 06, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, March 06, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, April 03, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, May 01, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, June 05, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, July 10, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, August 07, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, September 11, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, October 02, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, November 06, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, December 04, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.