Natural Resources Joint Advisory Group (NRJAG) Meeting

Next date: Monday, October 03, 2022 | 07:00 PM to 09:00 PM

This meeting is open to virtual attendance by the public and to in-person attendance. This committee’s meetings will be recorded and posted on the webpage afterwards.

How to View and Participate

Dates: 01/07/2021-01/05/2024, the first Monday of the month

When

  • Monday, January 10, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, February 07, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, April 04, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, May 02, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, June 06, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, July 11, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, August 01, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, September 12, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, October 03, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, November 07, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, December 05, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.