Military and Veterans Affairs Committee (MVAC) Monthly Meetings

Next date: Wednesday, December 14, 2022 | 05:30 PM to 07:00 PM

The MVAC meets every 2nd Wednesday of the month from 5:30 to 7:00 PM. All meetings of the Committee are open to the public. View MVAC Meeting Agendas an Minutes here.

Dates: 11/09/2022-11/08/2023, the second Wednesday of every month.

Click here to join the meeting

  • Or call in (audio only) +1 347-973-6905, United States, New York City
  • Phone Conference ID: 272 910 107 271#

When

  • Wednesday, November 09, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2023 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 08, 2023 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 08, 2023 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2023 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 10, 2023 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 14, 2023 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 12, 2023 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 09, 2023 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 13, 2023 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 11, 2023 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 08, 2023 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Second Wednesday of every 1 month(s) for 12 times.