2023 Appointments

The County Board has made the following appointments:

January 3rd Organizational Meeting

Advisory Committee on Transportation Choices

Designate                  Joshua Folb as Chair for a term ending June 30, 2023
Designate                  Elizabeth Kiker as Vice Chair for a term June 30, 2023

Audit Committee

Designate                  Christian Dorsey as Co-Chair
Designate                  Takis Karantonis as Co-Chair

Citizens Advisory Commission on Housing

Designate                  Kellen MacBeth as Chair

Civil Service Commission

Designate                  George Bailey as Chair

Climate Change, Energy and Environment Commission

Designate                  Joan McIntyre as Chair
Designate                  Carrie Thompson as Vice Chair

Commission on Aging

Designate                  Linda Kelleher as Chair
Designate                  William Way as Vice Chair

Crystal City Citizens Review Council

Designate                  Michael Dowell as Chair

Disability Advisory Commission 

Designate                  Elizabeth Priaulx as Chair

Economic Development Commission 

Designate                  Bill Dunn as Chair

Fiscal Affairs Advisory Commission

Designate                  Peter Robertson as Chair

Forestry and Natural Resources Commission

Designate                  Phil Klingelhofer as Chair
Designate                  Kate Donohue as Vice Chair

Historical Affairs & Landmark Review Board

Designate                  Omari Davis as Chair

Human Rights Commission

Designate                  Helenanne Connolly as Chair
Designate                  Christopher Wimbush as Vice Chair

Joint Facilities Advisory Commission

Designate                  Stacy Snyder as Chair
Designate                  Wells Harrell as Vice Chair

Partnership for Children, Youth and Families

Designate                  Janetta Brewer as Co-Chair
Designate                  Dave Carlson as Co-Chair

Park and Recreation Commission 

Designate                  Shruti Kuppa as Chair
Designate                  Jill Baker as Vice Chair

Planning Commission

Designate                  Devanshi Patel as Chair

Technology Commission

Designate                  Frank Jazzo as Chair
Designate                  John Burke as Vice Chair

Tenant-Landlord Commission (TLC)

Designate                  David Timm as Chair

Prior Year Appointments

View 2022 Appointments

View 2021 Appointments

View 2020 Appointments

View 2019 Appointments

View 2018 Appointments