Local Media

Newspapers

Arlington Connection

www.connectionnewspapers.com
Publisher & Editor: Mary Kimm, 703-778-9431, mkimm@connectionnewspapers.com

Arlington Sun-Gazette

131 Broad St. E., Falls Church, 22046
Suite #202
www.insidenova.com
Arlington editor: Scott McCaffrey, 703-738-2532, smccaffrey@sungazette.net

El Tiempo Latino

1916 Wilson Boulevard, Suite 204
Arlington, VA 22201
www.eltiempolatino.com
Executive Editor: Rafael Ulloa rafaelu@elplaneta.com

Falls Church News-Press/Our Man in Arlington

www.fncp.com 
Charlie Clark, 703-532-8284, cclarkjedd@aol.com

Washington Business Journal

Michael Neibauer, 703-258-0835, mneibauer@bizjournals.com

Washington Post

1301 K St., N.W.
Washington, DC 20071
202-334-6000
www.washingtonpost.com

Washington Post: Alexandria/Arlington Bureau

526 King Street, Suite 515
Alexandria, VA 22314
703-518-3000
Arlington reporter: Patricia Sullivan, sullivanp@washpost.com

Television

WRC-TV4 (NBC)

4001 Nebraska Avenue, NW
Washington, D.C. 20016
News Desk: 202-885-4111
www.nbcwashington.com

WTTG-Fox5 (Fox)

5151 Wisconsin Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20016
202-244-5151
Newsroom: 202-895-3000, fox5tips@foxtv.com
www.fox5dc.com

WJLA-TV7 (ABC) and NewsChannel8

1100 Wilson Boulevard
Arlington, VA 22209
703-236-9552
News desk: newsdesk@wjla.com
www.wjla.com

WUSA-TV9 (CBS)

4100 Wisconsin Ave, NW
Washington, DC 20016
News desk: 202-895-5588, wusa-assignmentdesk@wusa9.com
www.wusa9.com

WETA Public TV 26

3620 S. 27th Street
Arlington, VA 22206
703-998-2600
www.weta.org

Telemundo

202-885-4470
www.telemundo.com

Univision

Sara Suarez, News Director
202-522-8640, ext. 643
ssuarez@entravision.com
noticiasya.com/washington-dc

Radio

WTOP

202-895-5060
www.wtop.com
Director of News and Programming: Mike McMearty, mmcmearty@wtop.com 
News desk: newsroom@wtopnews.com

WAMU

202-885-1233
www.wamu.org
News Director: Jeffrey Katz
News desk: news@wamu.org

WMAL

202-686-3020
www.wmal.com
Assignment Editor: John Matthews
News desk: news@wmal.com

WERA 96.7 FM | Arlington Independent Media

703-524-2388
2701-C Wilson Blvd.
Arlington, VA 22201
www.wera.fm
Send an email 

Online & hyper-local media

ARLnow

www.arlnow.com
Editor: Scott Brodbeck, arlingtonnews@gmail.com